Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Joint and Adjunct Faculty Members elected Fellows of the American Nuclear Society

NE Joint Faculty Member Jess Gehin and Adjunct Faculty Alan Icenhour have been elected fellows of the American Nuclear Society. Alan S. Icenhour and Jess C. Gehin were recognized for their outstanding scientific and technical leadership in nuclear energy research and development at the ANS Winter Meeting in Las Vegas on Nov. 7.

Read More about it here.