Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Student Tours

We are excited to meet you and show you around Nuclear Engineering at UT.

Tours include a discussion with a faculty member and tours of the departmental labs, and are only conducted on weekdays. Please submit your request at least three business days prior to your desired tour date to ensure availability. To request a tour, please fill out the form below, and a departmental staff member should contact within two business days.

If you would like a more general tour of the campus or the Tickle College of Engineering please visit the links below.

University of Tennessee Campus Tours

Tickle College of Engineering Campus Tour

We look forward to meeting you!

Upcoming Blackout Dates

  • Monday, Jan. 15 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Wednesday, April 3 through Friday, April 5 – ANS Student Conference
  • Wednesday, April 10 through Friday, April 12 – WiN Conference
  • Friday, April 19 – Spring Holiday
  • Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 10 through Thursday, June 13 – ANS Annual Conference
  • Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, Sept. 2 – Labor Day
  • Thursday and Friday, Nov. 28 and 29 – Thanksgiving
  • Monday, Dec. 23 through Friday, Dec. 27 – Winter Holiday