Skip to content

Events

Date/Time Event Location
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017
All Day
Fall 2017 Thanksgiving - University Closed
308 Pasqua Engineering Building
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
All Day
Fall 2017 Classes End
308 Pasqua Engineering Building
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
All Day
Fall 2017 NE Potluck
308 Pasqua Engineering Building
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
All Day
Fall 2017 Study Day
308 Pasqua Engineering Building
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Thursday, December 14, 2017
All Day
Fall 2017 Exams
308 Pasqua Engineering Building
Thursday, December 14, 2017
All Day
Fall 2017 Graduate Hooding
308 Pasqua Engineering Building
Friday, December 15, 2017
All Day
Fall 2017 Commencement
308 Pasqua Engineering Building
Saturday, December 16, 2017
All Day
Fall 2017 Official Graduation Date
308 Pasqua Engineering Building
Monday, December 25, 2017 - Friday, December 29, 2017
All Day
Fall 2017 Winter Holiday - University Closed
308 Pasqua Engineering Building
Monday, January 1, 2018
All Day
New Year's Day 2018 - University Closed
308 Pasqua Engineering Building
1 2

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier