Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

ANS 2018-2019 Student Scholarship Winners

Madison Ratner

Undergraduate Category


Sophomore Undergraduate

Madison S. Ratner




Matthew Herald

Robert T. (Bob) Liner Memorial Scholarship

Matthew Herald

Madison Allen

Hans P. Loewen Memorial Scholarship

Madison N. Allen

Andrew Volkovitskiy

Operations and Power Division Scholarship

Andrew V. Volkovitskiy

Kalie Knecht

Charles (Tommy) Thomas Memorial

Kalie R. Knecht

(Picture Not Available)

Decommissioning, Decontamination & Reutilization Division Undergraduate Scholarship

Coleman R. Curran

(Picture Not Available)

Fusion Energy Division Dr. Kenneth R. Shultz Undergraduate Scholarship

Ashley Goluoglu


Fan Zhang

Graduate Category

Fan Zhang


Jessica Bishop

James F Schumar Scholarship

Jessica L. Bishop

Dan Floyd

Robert E. Uhrig Graduate Scholarship

Dan C. Floyd