Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Tag Archives: American Nuclear Society

The American Nuclear Society (ANS) recently elected three UT Nuclear Engineering faculty members to its leadership. ANS recently elected seven […]

Physics doctoral student Cody Wiggins, whose work was being done as a nuclear engineering graduate research assistant, recently received two […]

Department of Nuclear Engineering Head, Postelle Professor, and Chancellor’s Professor Wes Hines was the inaugural awardee for H.M. Hashemian Mid-Career […]

H. L. (Lee) Dodds, Professor Emeritus and former Head of UT’s Department of Nuclear Engineering, recently received the Robert L. […]

Nuclear Engineering Department Head Wes Hines was recently awarded the Arthur Holly Compton Award in Education at the American Nuclear […]

Nuclear engineering senior Robert Corrigan wrote about the role the American Nuclear Society (ANS) Student Conference has in shaping the […]

Nuclear engineering freshman Madison Allen is the recipient of the American Nuclear Society’s Hans P. Loewen Memorial Scholarship. She set out to […]

NE Professor Emeritus Belle Upadhyaya is the third department professor to receive the American Nuclear Society Don Miller Award.