Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Tag Archives: Department of Energy

Professor Jason Hayward received a grant from the DOE for his research addressing the engineering challenges required to accurately handle high neutron count rates for next generation reflectometers.

UT students received a total of 12 NEUP scholarship awards, which is double the number received by the next highest awarded university.

The US Department of Energy has backed John D. Tickle Associate Professor Lawrence Heilbronn’s research into radionuclide therapy with a large grant.